Navigate / search

Contact Us


Laramie County Library
2200 Pioneer Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
307-634-3561
Hours & Locations


Board of Directors
Library Staff
Other Library Contacts
Driving Directions 


Board of Directors

(Appointed by the Laramie County Commissioners)

Rachel Martinez – Chair
2nd term expires: 6/30/17
martinezwyo@gmail.com

Barb Cook – Vice-Chair
2nd term expires: 6/30/15
wyodbcook@aol.com

Kevin Guille – Secretary
1st term expires: 6/30/16
kevin.guille@raymondjames.com

Khale J. Lenhart – Treasurer
1st term expires: 6/30/16
klenhart@hirstapplegate.com

Beth Howard
2nd term expires: 6/30/17
bethbrohoward@aol.com

Amber Ash, County Commissioner – Ex Officio
amberash@laramiecounty.com


Laramie County Commissioners

Troy Thompson, chair
Buck Holmes, vice chair
Amber Ash
M. Lee Hasenauer
Diane Humphrey


Board of Directors Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, the Laramie County Library System Board of Directors holds regular monthly meetings in the Coneflower Room at the Laramie County Library, 2200 Pioneer Avenue in Cheyenne.

These meetings generally take place at 4 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month and are open to the public. For more information, call 307-634-3561.

DATE NOTES
November 25, 2014 Regular Meeting, 4:00pm, Laramie County Library, Coneflower Room
December 2014 No Meeting
January 27, 2014 Regular Meeting, 4:00pm, Laramie County Library, Coneflower Room

Library Staff

Lucie Osborn, County Librarian
307-773-7220
losborn@lclsonline.org

Carey Hartmann, Deputy County Librarian
307-773-7222
chartmann@lclsonline.org

Laura Block, Chief Operations Officer
307-773-7223
lblock@lclsonline.org


Bookmobile & Homebound Services
Susan Parkins, Outreach Specialist
307-773-7228
sparkins@lclsonline.org

Café Services
Blithe McAndrew, Cafe Supervisor
307-773-7215
bmcandrew@lclsonline.org

Circulation & Branch Services
Kashawna White, Manager
307-773-7210
kwhite@lclsonline.org

Community & Media Relations
Reese Kutzler
307-773-7225
rkutzler@lclsonline.org

Computer Center & Cataloging Services
Cara Nett, Manager
307-773-7231
cnett@lclsonline.org

Genealogy & Special Collections
Elaine Hayes, Assistant Manager/Special Collections Librarian
307-773-7232
ehayes@lclsonline.org

Information Technology Services
Sue Hollingshead, Manager
307-773-7234
shollingshead@lclsonline.org

L2B – Library to Business
Rachael Svoboda, Business Services Coordinator
307-773-7200
rsvoboda@lclsonline.org

Library Foundation Director
Bruce Thomson
307-773-7221
foundation@lclsonline.org

Reference & Collection Services
Elizabeth Thorson, Manager
307-773-7230
ethorson@lclsonline.org

Youth and Outreach Services
Beth Cook, Manager/Teen Librarian
307-773-7227
bcook@lclsonline.org 


Ask a Librarian

Connect »


E-mail
DEPARTMENT
E-MAIL ADDRESS
E-FORM AVAILABLE
Webmaster
Genealogy
not available
Purchase Suggestion
not available

Call
DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE NUMBER
Cheyenne 307-634-3561
Bookmobile 307-773-7228
Genealogy 307-634-3561
Outreach Librarian
307-773-7229
Volunteer Coordinator 307-773-7224

Driving Directions


View Laramie County Library System in a larger map